Bill Stark
Secretary-Treasurer KSAFC

To contact other executive board members (click here)

 KSAFC Executive Board  KSAFC Representative
 President  Patrick R Collins - Riley County Fire Dist. #1
 Vice President  Tim Smith- Tonganoxie Twp Fire Dept.
 Secretary-Treasurer  Bill Stark - Lawrence-DG CO Fire Medical (Ret)
 Past President  Brad Smith - Derby Fire Depaertment 
 District 1  Bob McLemore - Colby Fire Department
 District 2  Darin Meyers - Ellis County Fire Department
 District 3  Bob Sims - Abilene Fire Department
 District 4  Craig Duke - Topeka Fire Department
 District 5  Dave Regier - Ashland Fire Department
 District 6  Bobby White - Reno County Fire District
 District 7  Duane Banzet - Neodesha Fire Department
 District 8  Ken Seirer - Garden City Fire Department
 Pro Chief Section President  Mark Bradford - Lawrence-DG CO Fire Medical
 Prevention Section President  Brad Henson - Olathe Fire Department

To return to the KSAFC Main Website (click Here KSAFC.ORG)
© Kansas State Association of Fire Chiefs
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software